[MaFLa] Fwd: Argumentor - Gentle reminder

Bíróné Kaszás Éva birokaszas.eva at arts.unideb.hu
Sun Feb 28 12:24:46 CET 2016



-------- Eredeti üzenet --------
Tárgy: Argumentor - Gentle reminder
Dátum: 2016-02-28 11:02
Feladó: Argumentor Oradea <argumentor.conf at gmail.com>
Címzett: ayeshatr at gmail.com, Kornel Myat <kornelmyat at gmail.com>, 
"chen.sabag1 at gmail.com" <chen.sabag1 at gmail.com>, amel ghermaoui 
<ghermaoui1983 at hotmail.com>, Konstantinos Moutsoulas 
<moutsoulask at gmail.com>, Septiyan Listiya <septiyan_listiya at yahoo.com>, 
Лилия Кухоренко <lkukhorenko at mail.ru>, birokaszas.eva at arts.unideb.hu, 
Andreas Panagopoulos <andreaspanagopoulos897 at gmail.com>, Laszlo Hubbes 
<hubbeslaszlo at gmail.com>, Silvia Branea <brsalt at gmail.com>, gizi horvath 
<gizusko at yahoo.com>, Georgeta Drula <gdrula at yahoo.com>, Gyöngyvér Tőkés 
<gyongyvert at gmail.com>, Agnes Horvath <agitah at yahoo.com>, 
Antonio-Roberto Momoc <antonio.momoc at fjsc.ro>, Ioanna iliadi 
<ioanna.iliadi at gmail.com>, Orsolya Gergely 
<gergelyorsolya at sapientia.siculorum.ro>, Adrienn Ujhelyi 
<ujhelyi.adrienn at ppk.elte.hu>, Borbala Bokos <bokosborbala at yahoo.com>, 
francis barclay <francisjournalist at gmail.com>, elegorosh at yandex.ru, 
Adrian Hatos <ahatos at gmail.com>, gábor forrai 
<forrai.gabor62 at gmail.com>, "Cori M." <corina.morutan at yahoo.com>, 
desi.dobreva at hp.com, Zsolt Ziegler <batajba at gmail.com>, Tang MJ 
<muijoo at hotmail.com>, eangteng chan <eangteng at hotmail.com>, 
ritter-c at email.ulster.ac.uk, Zoetanya Sujon <sujonz at regents.ac.uk>, Eva 
Berger <evaberger72 at gmail.com>, Julianna Borbely 
<juliannaborbely at gmail.com>, Madalina Moraru <madalina.moraru at fjsc.ro>, 
Anand Pradhan <anand.collumn at gmail.com>, puskasalbina at yahoo.com, Aczél 
Petra Katalin <petra.aczel at uni-corvinus.hu>, Bernáth Krisztina 
<natikrisz at gmail.com>, a m a g <alaseef1433 at hotmail.com>, Bakó Rozi 
<bako.rozi at gmail.com>, brigitta balogh <brigitta_balogh at yahoo.co.uk>, 
Eva Birone Kaszas <birokaszas at gmail.com>, zsolt bíró 
<bajvanbaj at gmail.com>, Ruxandra Boicu <ruxandraboicu at yahoo.com>, 
"Bruijn.S.M.de" <s.m.debruijn at driestar-educatief.nl>, Deodath Zuh 
<deodath.zuh at gmail.com>, "Bor.E.L." <e.l.bor at driestar-educatief.nl>, 
Krzysztof Gajewski <krzysztofgajewski at gmail.com>, UoSSOCI2031 
<jmv at soton.ac.uk>, camelia cmeciu <cmeciu75 at yahoo.com>, 
tanczos.peter at yahoo.com, mester.bela at btk.mta.hu, Ottilia Veres 
<veresottilia at gmail.com>, vargarita at mailbox.hu, kisslaj at zeus.nyf.hu, 
gabor.forgacs at filozofia.bme.hu, László Gergely Szücs 
<szucslasz2012 at gmail.com>

Dear former and future Argumentors!

You still have two days to send your abstract for the 4th Argumentor
Conference! Mens Sana: Rethinking the Role of emotions. Send your
abstract and see you in Oradea!

https://argumentor.wordpress.com/ [1]

Best wishes,
The organizing committee

Links:
------
[1] 
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fargumentor.wordpress.com%2F&h=XAQGDwSx1


More information about the MaFLa mailing list